The highest price is $55.99 Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

223 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

223 products


The highest price is $55.99

Product type

223 products

  • Natural Gemstone

  • Save the planet

  • Made with love

  • Secure payments

Description of Anahata
The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra us located behind the breast bone in front and on the spine between the shoulder blades in back. This is the center for love, compassion and spirituality.

Collapsible content

Click here for more info

This is the center for love, compassion and spirituality.

This center directs one's ability to love themselves and others, to give and to receive love. This is also the chakra connecting body and mind with spirit. Almost everyone today has a hard, hurt, or broken heart, and it is no accident that heart disease is the number one killer in America today.

Deep heart hurts can result in aura obstructions called heart scars. When these scars are released, they raise a lot of old pain, but free the heart for healing and new growth.

When this chakra is out of balance you may feel sorry for yourself, paranoid, indecisive, afraid of letting go, afraid of getting hurt, or unworthy of love.

Physical illnesses include heart attack, high blood pressure, insomnia, and difficult in breathing.

When this chakra is balanced you may feel compassionate, friendly, empathetic, desire to nurture others and see the good in everyone.

Body parts for the fourth chakra include heart, lungs, circulatory system, shoulders, and upper back. The main colours used are pink and green.

This love center of our human energy system is often the focus in bringing about a healing. Thus, the words "Love Heals All" have great truth. Hurtful situations that can affect our emotional being are divorce or separation, grief through death, emotional abuse, abandonment, and adultery. All of these are wounding to the heart chakra.

Physical illnesses brought about by heartbreak require that an emotional healing occur along with the physical healing.

Learning to love yourself is a powerful first step in securing a healthy fourth chakra. The "wounded child" resides in the heart chakra.

Gemstones and Crystals that are beneficial for the Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz, Kunzite, and Watermelon, tourmaline, Jade, and Green Calcite

FAQ of The Heart Chakra


“I am a being of divine love radiating unconditional
love I love & accept myself exactly the way I am”

Colour and name

green, pink. Sanskrit Name - Anahata

Physical Location

center of chest


emotional empowerment

Spiritual Lesson

forgiveness, unconditional love, letting go,
trust, compassion

Physical Dysfunctions

heart conditions, asthma, lung & breast cancers, thoracic spine, pneumonia, upper back, shoulder

Mental and Emotional Issues

love, compassion, confidence, inspiration, hope, despair, hate, envy, fear, jealousy, anger, generosity

Information Stored Inside Root Chakra

connections or "heart strings" to those whom we love


Malachite, Emerald, Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite.


Rose, sandalwood.


“Yam” pronounced as “Yummm”